Will I be charged after the free trial is over?

name iD Support -

The free trial automatically cancels once it is over. You will not be charged unless you choose to add a subscription by selecting Subscribe within the name iD app.

Related FAQs:

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk